It is now the dawn of a new era. Or, at the very least, the revival of a familiar one.

This site is where you can go to find all manner of things that pertain to my entertainment interests; books, television, video games, and movies. I will review some of the experiences I find particularly captivating, make announcements for exciting upcoming developments, and muse on the state of the entertainment industry as a whole.

So, although I’ve been away for over a year, I’m now back and armed with the determination to tell the world to read what I’ve read, to watch what I’ve watched, and to play what I’ve played!

 

Absence and Guilt

Leave a Reply

